I recently met sisters Abbey and Jessica, owners of Park & Pond in North Beach, one of my favorite neighborhoods in San Francisco. The concept of their store is “goods from near”, so everything is made within 100 miles of San Francisco. Their store is filled with all kinds of wonderful gifts and handmade treasures. When I first walked in I immediately recognized items from many of my favorite local designers.

I was thrilled when Abbey and Jessica invited me to participate in “Bon Voyage”, a travel-themed event at their store next Thursday. I’ll have some ready-made necklaces from my summer collection for sale. Being lightweight, comfortable and easy to pack make them perfect accessories to bring along on your summer travels!

“Bon Voyage”, Thursday, June 21, 6-8pm

Park & Pond
1422 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133
415.217.8864

RSVP at  info@parkandpond.com or just drop in! Hope to see you there!

