I’m getting ready for my first event this Thursday: Bon Voyage at Park & Pond! I knit up a bunch of necklaces over the last week and packaged them up today. I made them in a variety of lengths and colors, which you can see through the little windows.

I also found two great body forms at a jewelry store in Union Square that was going out of business earlier this month. I didn’t have my necklaces with me, so I wasn’t sure if they would be big enough to display my longest length. I was so happy when I brought them home and saw just how well they worked. I think they are the perfect displays!

I’m excited for the event, which will have a travel theme, just in time for summer travel season! Here again are the details:

“Bon Voyage”, Thursday, June 21, 6-8pm

Park & Pond
1422 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133
415.217.8864

 

RSVP at  info@parkandpond.com or just drop by. Hope to see you there!

