percolating design’s second year is off to a great start… thanks in large part to Daily Candy!

I have been a loyal reader of Daily Candy San Francisco for over a decade now and have discovered countless new products, stores, restaurants and local events from their daily posts. Never, in a million years, did I think that someday I might be featured in Daily Candy. That all changed when their San Francisco editor emailed that she was a fan of my jewelry (theemerald double wrap bracelet in gold is her favorite) and she wanted to interview me about my line.

When the post came out last Tuesday, I was looking for it in the San Francisco edition. I was delighted to find that it had been posted in Daily Candy everywhere, including their Facebook page with over 300,000 followers! I literally woke up to orders from all over the country. My website saw a record-breaking number of visitors this past week and I received several inquires from new boutiques interested in carrying my jewelry, including my first out-of-state store.

It’s incredible what some great press can do, especially if it’s as sweet as Daily Candy!

